You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemcleaners - Downvoting

in #spam6 years ago (edited)

I shit on the reward! Im not in it for the money u greedy something... this is all what u guys care for, the thing that enslaves u. I didnt even know there is such an option and i cant care less. But what i do care for is our reality that is getting beat to death by people like you and this censorship.
They do their job wrong. And on top of that they get paid more than all the others who really do something for the community.
They act like every newcomer knows steem completely but the fact is that most starters know nothing about it.
If they did their job good they would have nicely told the newcomer how to do things like the option of not getting paid. But they dont. They instantly gang up and downvote without any thoughtprocess. Infact the only thing they have in between their ears is money. That needs to be stopped and im in it to fight for that.
Newcomers see steem as a good platform to share information that gets deleted by other platforms freely and what they find is even harder suppression by crews like steemcleaner.
If they made their job right they could figure that by one look on the profile. But that doesnt make them money thus they take another route. But this time they did it to the wrong person.
I better stop arguing? I have just started man.
When i started posting on political facebook profiles they had 99% positive feedback. When i stopped they had and still have 99% negative comments (beside the bought positive comments)
And i see these fuckers as the same as the politics trying to invade the free speech. And we will see how this ends. I will put all my free energy fighting for clean steem!

Ps... i have expressed it in my own words, thats how good steemcleaner idiots research before ganging up. You a witness right?

Or are you just a brainless follower thinking to be voted in rising your voice here?!
Either way you both fit in the same cathegory.

Sort:  

This emoji fits your words💩
Yeah I am brainless. I am not any witness or steemcleaner guys. I was just like you, got downvoted and was on blacklist but unlike you I realized my mistake and I apologized.