You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spam Problem - Some Statistics

in #spam6 years ago (edited)

@drakos I see that it has increased and it is a problem that concerns us all and we have to work for it! can we help with that? then we have to do it !.
I think bots have a lot of guilt in many things and not just spam! are the main source of them, if the cost of the notes was more expensive would be a way to reduce spam, I would place 0.1 or 0.5 SBD so the people who make the bots will see that it is not profitable to be sending notes.
the things are in the users that are entering, in a world that they do not know very well, then they do what they do best in other social networks "spam"! There should be some kind of project that teaches them a little about the platform, I think that this way you will avoid a lot in the not too distant future!

another thing where I do not really agree is that a person who makes spam earns more money than someone who works hard to make their publications, in my case I spend up to 10 hours doing each drawing, spending materials that are extremely expensive in my country , at least at this time would be a maximum of 5 SBD and I do not think that person who only makes spam earns much more, doing less. it's my point of view!