Steemit Spam Fighters 3

in #spaminator-logo7 years ago (edited)

There it is. Done.

Naked version:

1.png

With fonts:

2.png

Side product 1:

sk1.png kitten2.gif

Side product 2:

cheetah.png
cheetah1.gif

If anyone finds any use for animations - free to use.

Literally while I am composing this, a great suggestion came from @drakos. If a few more good ideas come my way I will get to it again, update the post or make a new one (I do have 5 days left in the contest). But right now ... I am done. :D

Sort:  

Cute, and I agree on the spam thing, something has to keep things clean and flowing smooth. Steem on.

OMG. I Love them! Fabulous!

very good work!

Ty! :)

meep

Oh i got my first "meep"!! :D

meep

MEEP how you been old friend, I missed you.

meep

I'm resteeming that! Well done.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

i consider these types of posts spam, not openly talking about bitcoin programs that are offered online..

Those are totally awesome! Love the "asides" as well.

Cute, are these axes or white flags ? Don't feel like surrendering to spam.

Bad post - it gets flagged....so its flags. If someone of the spaminator team is using axes and chops on some people I wouldn't know. :)

Good fighter pictures, I like this post. @na722

I absolutely love this!!! great work.

I hope you get a tablet soon :)

Ty! Yeah....about the tablet....I'm still deciding lol. I just wanna make sure its a buy I will use often enough.

Greatwork @atopy! :) @sherlockholmes is doing a great job!

Hope your day is going well! :)

This is good, very good. Bravo!

Hvala. :)

These are awesome. Thanks! You're an artist and a warrior. :)

This is awesome! I am a huge fan of the art :)

Your like a superhero!! Yaiks!!!! Thanks ;-)

Awesome animations!

Nice animations :) I hope I can learn to amimate too.

It really isnt such a big deal....just have to find the program that suits you. :)

These are so nice! 😍😍😍

Cute, fierce and wild! 😉

I had high hopes when I knew there is going to be a "naked version" but then I feel like I didn't get what I expected to get. :(

Expectations ......let them go. :D

cute but is it fair that steemcleaners are making 1usd every three minutes by deciding wether people are worthy of being censored or not?

https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@blapone420/steemcleaners-making-stupid-money-censoring-everyone

wow, so cool, hope I know how to make some of these.

Very cool characters @atopy! They have real character.

Can you help get rid of all the pirated stuff on DTube? Cannot believe how many people, including some whales, are upvoting that stuff. Don't they realize how badly it reflects on STEEM?

Sadly I have no power...Thats why I decided on this contest....this is my contribution in a way. I am farely new but can see the issue of ongrowing spam....hence I think we need more "police"...I have not checked Dtube yet (at all), but read about the raising issues with it. Such a shame :/

As a fan of cheetah and steemcleaners, I'm delighted to see more spam fighting entities emerge. As long as you remain objective, apolitical, and flag plagiarism and piracy, you will have my full support.

Nice art. I have a serious way to help get rid of spammers. Check out my post on it if you want to, it would mean a lot: https://steemit.com/steemit-police/@alex-icey/if-you-hate-steemit-spam-look-at-this-posting-right-now

LOL jajaja!! THX!