You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag Report - December 30, 2018

in #spaminator5 years ago

I am downvoting you because you block me on discord to talk with you. And you downvoting my post from mack-bot. I had good view on steemckeaner but now it distroyed by him. And i will continue downvote until i get downvote from you guys. I don't like to do it but you guys forcing me. Sorry about that

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You down vote me for talking shit about bank of america and jamie dimon lol you aren't a spam cleaner you are a censor insider it appears!

Hi mate, when did i talked with you. Could you please confirm

Posted using Partiko Android

no not you mack-bot lol he's a lieing piece of shit who flags people left and right and I call out for flagging people for NO REASON! PIECE OF SHIT! CENSOR! ZUCKSTEEM! You are all good aekraj! You didn't do anything wrong! Love you!

Love you too

Posted using Partiko Android