My account was hacked 3 days ago.

in #spaminator6 years ago (edited)

My account was hacked 3 days ago. Because I clicked the link in my post comment. because the language is interesting so I open the link. when I open the link the password directly replaced by automatic by people who are not responsible. and some later my account is used to comment on other people's posts. I apologize to the @spaminator. because I'm not spam. accounts become victims. I appeal to @spaminator who has downvote or my flag. please pull it back. because I'm not spam. I'm a new user in steemit. please help me.


and here is some evidence that I screenshot on 3 days ago at the time of the incident

My account was hacked because I opened the link commented by @digitalp.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @ayu.surgana is a CONFIRMED SCAM! DO NOT FOLLOW the instruction in the memo! For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-sleemit-com

WARNING - The message you received from @ayu.surgana is a CONFIRMED SCAM! DO NOT FOLLOW the instruction in the memo! For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-sleemit-com

WARNING - The message you received from @ayu.surgana is a CONFIRMED SCAM! DO NOT FOLLOW the instruction in the memo! For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-sleemit-com

Congratulations @ayu.surgana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ayu.surgana! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I'm glad you recovered your account. You need to edit the comments with the links in them and I'll remove the flags.

WARNING - The message you received from @ayu.surgana is a CONFIRMED SCAM! DO NOT FOLLOW the instruction in the memo! For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-sleemit-com

WARNING - The message you received from @ayu.surgana is a CONFIRMED SCAM! DO NOT FOLLOW the instruction in the memo! For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-sleemit-com