Flag Report - September 23, 2018

in #spaminator6 years ago

Report


AuthorDownvotesGroup
ansie23gobbelobbelobbe
whalebebe15post spam
djman15spam
tetron7igrinov
gameguy6video farm
stimialiti5comment farm
tendencia4reposter
statis4post farm
informacion4reposter
interesante4post farm
muyinteresante4reposter
ongkoonfeng4reposter
karenvictoria4ebooks
mapas4reposter
traveltrips4reposter
cursos4reposter
decoracion4reposter
finanzas4reposter
gonzalo.ruiz4reposter
lessons4reposter
geography4reposter
shahzebdawn3steempress
steemfrov1acehpolgrub
swatstep1ks2000
stepster1ks2000
darsh791
thebotfather1ks2000
sultaan1acehpolgrub
steemth1ks2000
sksinha543211ks2000
ed-hi1ks2000
gotom1ks2000
hardjeff1ks2000
addi-in1ks2000
aryasensio1hardick-steem
btcpeace1ks2000
haruncoc1movies
nananana1ks2000
ritazahara11acehpolgrub
ritazahara31acehpolgrub
inven1comment farm
jerrygo1ks2000
adaptr1ks2000

Accounts flagged by @mack-botjr

AuthorDownvotesGroup
satoshinakamotob262satoshinakamotob
dailyxkcd48comment spam
gamingmemes24comment spam
bemotivated24comment spam
altcoinernl22altcoinernl
tomask-de19comment spam
asekevwe6asekevwe
kaka965kaka96
lihin5kaka96
makesushi5comment spam
sanha882sanha88
tag1771comment farm
amjadshaheen1noshi
juliank1spam
rai.azam1noshi
aneezasahar1noshi
hibaa1noshi
nikimor1noshi
buildawhal1noshi

*No group listed indicates the flags related to phishing or have been removed.


If you believe I'm barking up the wrong tree, contact my owner @patrice

Sort:  

That gostev account is just a really bad joke. Needs a serious flagging effort on their junk comments. Thanks for your efforts

Thanks. :)

I will get you....dont worry....your sun of a bitch

My friend, we are all into this shit. But I have chosen to create awareness of this issue. I made a post about this unwarranted downvotes from this person. Kindly resteem it. Lets put hands together to face this challenge. Here is the link:

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@focusnow/i-am-a-victim-of-unwarranted-downvotes-from-spaminator-and-mack-bot-please-steemit-community-how-do-i-handle-this

https://steemit.com/blog/@mysearchisover/pyzsuk

I downvoted this post at 100% because I believe that you are guilty of online #abuse and #cyberbullying.

Stop flagging my account no spam here

hello sir way you are flag mee, please tell me sir, i am share orignal photography.

GET YOU RACIST Ass OFF MY d.tube Channels Stop Flagged my video Asshole!!

I told you I will find you and rape you infront of your mom or girlfriend....you don't believe me....I will post the video on steemit....mack-bot are getting raped....wait and see...

No You Can Go Fuck Off Damn Trollis!!

We dont need Racist Piece of shit Trash Like you Get Off my Page