Suscripsense (Visits web pages and videos)/Suscripsense (Visitas páginas web y vídeos)

in #spanish7 years ago

It was surprising and amazing how I ended up with this page, I was looking for a tutorial on how to create a bost to make video views on YouTube and I get with subscripsense, I think it is a lie but it is not, a website that gives practically Views to channels on YouTube, Guaooooo. With 12,000 easy-to-get points I already had 5000 views that I can use to make myself famous on YouTube or to sell them in an alternate market, such as MercadoLibre or Ebay. 5000 views for $ 4, and for me a good price.

I can collect more points and earn more money, picking up the thread of the story, I do not play lottery or because it is free, but casually buy a ticket with the points I had accumulated and plum like at 9 pm, Venezuela time I got a message From Paypal, and what do I see? 20%.

How does the page work?

Subscribers offered me $ 0.03 for each Channel I use to subscribe to a channel of their customers, example, I have 14 gmail accounts, which is equal to 14 channels on YouTube, so with these accounts I can join channels on YouTube , And if today I am sent to my mail 5 channels I will be earning $ 2.10, it is a little, but if it is daily I will earn 63 $ a month only with subscribirme to channels in YouTube, but I can now mount my own company with Subscripsense.

Anyway, I do not know if I have explained well, but to summarize with subscribers you can make money by subscribing to YouTube channels and Facebook FanPage on Twitter. You can accumulate points to be noticed so that they send you an invitation of employment. and much more. So do not miss this opportunity, this is my email [email protected] you can write me. Ah also you want to visit other pages, in the area of ​​the link you earn points, click to the links or the news.

Here the link: ( https://suscripsense.com/en/?wpam_id=2 )
20883096_1713277255647895_1622056945749061407_n.jpg


Fue de sorpresa e increíble como me tope con esta página, andaba yo buscando un tutorial de como crear un bost para realizar vistas de videos en YouTube y me consigo con suscripsense, pienso que es mentira pero no es así, una página web que regala prácticamente vistas a los canales en YouTube, Guaooooo. Con 12000 puntos muy faciles de conseguir ya obtenía 5000 vistas que puedo usarlas para hacerme famoso en YouTube o para venderlas en un mercado alterno, como MercadoLibre o Ebay. 5000 vistas por 4$, y es para mi un buen precio.

Puedo reunir mas puntos y ganar mas dinero, retomando el hilo de la historia, no juego loteria ni porque sea gratis, pero casualmente compre un ticket con los puntos que había acumulado y plum como a las 9 pm, hora de Venezuela me llego un mensaje de Paypal, y que veo? 20$.

Cómo funciona la pagina?

Suscripsense me ofreció 0,03$ por cada Canal que use para suscribirme a un canal de sus clientes, ejemplo, yo tengo 14 cuentas gmail, lo que es igual a 14 canales en YouTube, entonces con estas cuentas puedo unirme a canales en YouTube, y si hoy me mandan a mi correo 5 canales me estaré ganando 2,10$, es poquito, pero si es diario ganare 63$ al mes solo con suscribirme a canales en YouTube, pero puedo montar ahora mi propia empresa con Suscripsense.

En fin, no se si me he explicado bien, pero para resumir con suscripsense puedes ganar dinero suscribiendote a canales en YouTube y FanPage de Facebook en Twitter. Puedes acumular puntos hacerte notar para que te envien una invitacion de empleo. y muchas cosas mas. Asi Que no dejes pasar esta oportunidad, este es mi correo [email protected] me puedes escribir. Ah tambien ganas por visitar otras paginas, en el area de link ganas puntos, dale click a los enlaces o las noticias.

Aqui en link: ( https://suscripsense.com/en/?wpam_id=2 )
20883096_1713277255647895_1622056945749061407_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

no entiendo como funciona, solo paga por paypal??

por ahora por paypal pero si necesitas otro procesador te comunicas con el #Admin y el te resolverá

Y funciona es facil. solo debes conseguir referidos y acumular puntos los cuales los puedes canjear. la pagina es nueva tiene como 4 dias Online. asi que poco a poco la están modificando.

Saludos, bueno el post, vamos a intentarlo... je je jé... Ya voté, cuento con tu apoyo!

Congratulations @albertog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

buen post mano la estoy trabajando. te llego al chat

Buen post compa, aqui te dejo mi voto saludos...

NICE POSTS MAN