Hello Steemit...I'm Ander

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Soy Ander, una persona con muchas inquietudes en todas las oportunidades que nos ofrece la vida, pero especialmente me emociona el trading y la música, debido a esto a parte de ocupar mi vida laboral con la auditoria contable también dedico mucho tiempo al mundo bursátil y cryptocoins.


20180103_130153.jpg


Vivo en Barcelona y lo que me queda por contaros es que el resto del tiempo que me queda lo dedico a la familia, deporte y como no, a la música realizando mezclas como DJ.


image
Me abro cuenta en steemit para compartir estudios y experiencias....conocer gente y aportar/aprender de todos vosotros
un saludo a todos!

hello,
I'm Ander, a person with many worries in all the opportunities that the life offers us, but specially trading and music thrill me, due to this apart from occupying my labor life with the countable audit, also I dedicate a lot of time to the stock exchange world and cryptocoins. I live in Barcelona and what I still have for counting itself is that the rest of my time, I dedicate it to the family, sport and as not, to the music making mix as DJ. I've opened my account in steemit to share studies and experiences .... meet people and contribute / learn of all of you!!
greetings to all

Sort:  

Bienvenido ! Soy de Costa Rica 🇨🇷 puedes pasarte por mi perfil si deseas conocer sobre mi país! Saludos:)

Loading...

Congratulations @andertrade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wellcome to steemit @andertrade!
Bienvenido tio cachas!!!!

Thanks!!!!
It's my pleasure

I've had a good teacher

I've had a good teacher

I've had a good teacher

Tio cachas 🤣