🐣Jiminie🐣 / Paso a paso (Eng subs)

in #spanish4 years ago

🐣Jiminie🐣

🐥 Paso a paso 🐥

¡Hola!

Amigos de Hive ¿que tal? en el post de hoy les quiero mostrar un dibujo que hice de Jimin, un miembro de BTS, espero les guste.

Hive's friends, how are you? In today's post I want to show you a drawing I made of Jimin, a member of BTS, I hope you like it.


IMG_20200515_184826_342.jpg

separador.png

Paso a paso


Screenshot_20200607-133014_TikTok.jpg

Estos dibujos los hago con lápices de dibujo, y uso el 2h, 2b, 3b y 6b.

I make these drawings with drawing pencils, and I use 2h, 2b, 3b and 6b.


Screenshot_20200607-132915_TikTok.jpg

Normalmente para pintar el cabello uso tres tonos diferentes, el más claro para la base y luego ir poniendo tonos más oscuros.

Normally to paint the hair I use three different shades, the lightest for the base and then gradually add darker shades.


Screenshot_20200607-132917_TikTok.jpg

Yo uso colores marca prismacolor, son los mejores colores del mundo. No tengo una tecnica exacta para colorear, solo lo hago jajaja

I use prismacolor brand colors, they are the best colors in the world. I don't have an exact technique for coloring, I just do it hahaha


Screenshot_20200607-132919_TikTok.jpg

separador.png

🌱Saben ques está cuarentena he visto muchos videos de Antonio García Villaran, un youtuber español que habla sobre la historia del arte y también critica, y es un brutal artista, lo recomiendo mucho; pero bueno por ahora solo espero que les haya gustado mi post, le den upvote, comenten y compartan. Saludos y los amo 🌱They know that this quarantine has seen many videos of Antonio García Villaran, a Spanish youtuber who talks about art history and also criticizes, and is a brutal artist, I highly recommend him; but well for now I just hope you liked my post, give it upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you

Firma.png

Tengo redes sociales

Otra forma de apoyar mi trabajo

Sort:  

Lovely work, as always! Thanks for sharing.