You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hablemos sobre violencia // Let's talk about violence

in #spanish4 years ago

This is a strong post that made me think. Especially this:

So I started thinking about that violence-competition-success relationship.
And all that sounded to me like the modern industrialized world, created from our ego and from the separation of body and spirit, and all that story.

And the fact that so much of what we engage in is ***deigned for confrontation-competition-violence.

I am pondering co-creation and collaboration this morning and smiling. Grateful for your thoughts and that you posted anyway, even on the last day. x

Sort:  

Thank you very very much!! I didn't know I was late haha. I'm so sorry but glad that you have read it an enjoyed it!
Big kisses and hugs!! ❤️