Pensando en ti - Thinking Of You

in #spanish5 years ago

44254566_648112695589611_303473047581491200_n.jpg

Se que no somos perfectos, pero si creo que podemos llegar a ser perfectos juntos
completando al otro.

Somos como dos piezas de un rompecabezas, ambos desperfectos, ambos distintos, con fortalezas y debilidades ambas distintas, lo que a ti te sobra a mi me falta, así como lo que a ti te falta a mi me sobra.

Y lo mejor y mas hermoso de todo es cuando finalmente nos juntamos, siendo uno solo.

Siendo mas completos.
Siendo mas felices.
Siendo mas listos.
Siendo mas perfectos y amados el uno por el otro...
<3


*I know we are not perfect, but I do believe that we can be perfect together
completing the other.

We are like two pieces of a puzzle, both defects, both different, with strengths and weaknesses, both different, what you have left over for me is missing, as well as what you lack to me I have left over.

And the best and most beautiful of all is when we finally get together, being one.

Being more complete.
Being happier.
Being smarter
Being more perfect and loved for each other...*

Aunque Sufras Ríe - Roxi Creatives - Deiver Payares

Siguenos - Follow me

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCudIAR6s9uXuLgt75Jnchmg

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AunqueSufrasRie/

Sort:  

In life you can't expect to solve everything being a one-man army.
You always need people around you to lift you up.