|ESP/ENG| Iniciative: Who are you? What makes you happy? What do you want to be?🌸

in #spanish3 years ago (edited)

Gracias @andrea.carolina por traer una nueva iniciativa sobre tres preguntas personales que nos ponen a pensar un poco.

Si deseas participar este es el enlace:
https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@andrea.carolina/orespengor-iniciative-who-are-you-what-makes-you-happy-what-do-you-want-to-be

Invito para el reto: @ivycrafts, @francyrios75.

Thank you @andrea.carolina for bringing a new initiative about three personal questions that get us thinking a bit.

If you want to participate this is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@andrea.carolina/orespengor-iniciative-who-are-you-what-makes-you-happy-what-do-you-want-to-be

Invite for the challenge: @ivycrafts, @francyrios75.



¿Quién eres?

Soy Beida Quintero, adoro la profesión docente, a pesar de estar jubilada, no soporto ver a un alumno pasando trabajando para completar una asignación sin pensarlo dos veces le brindo ayuda.

Me caracterizo por ser una persona amable, me gusta ayudar a otros, brindar ayuda a los demás, familiar y alegre.

De las cosas que me desagradan están el maltrato a los animales, las discusiones, las peleas, las faltas de respeto.

De las cualidades están: el aprender constante, pues me nutro de las experiencias de los demás.

¿Who are you?

I am Beida Quintero, I love the teaching profession, despite being retired, I can not stand to see a student working to complete an assignment without thinking twice I provide help.

I am characterized by being a kind person, I like to help others, I like to help others, I am family oriented and cheerful.

Of the things that I dislike are the mistreatment of animals, arguments, fights, disrespect.

Of the qualities are: constant learning, because I nourish myself from the experiences of others.



¿Qué te hace feliz?
Las cosas simples de la naturaleza, el que te tomen en cuenta, la playa, pasear por el Centro Comercial, el cine y comer helados

¿What makes you happy?
The simple things of nature, being taken care of, the beach, going to the mall, going to the movies and eating ice cream.



¿Qué deseas ser?
Soy una mujer que trabaja duro, de retos y responsable cuando me toca tomar decisiones, pienso los pro y contras del evento, reconozco que me he equivocado pero también admito los errores. Estoy contenta con lo que soy y lo que he alcanzado hasta el momento.

¿What do you want to be?
I am a hard working, challenging and responsible woman when it is my turn to make decisions, I think about the pros and cons of the event, I recognize that I have made mistakes but I also admit my errors. I am happy with who I am and what I have achieved so far.




Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono móvil Xiaomi Redmi 9C.

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C cell phone.



Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily