Maquillaje artístico inspirado en un pavo real/ Peacock inspired artistic makeup.

in #spanish3 years ago (edited)
Hola compañeros de hive espero se encuentren muy bien y sigamos leyendonos diariamente.

Hello fellow hive I hope you are very well and we continue to read each other daily.

CollageMaker_20210527_165707408.jpg

Hoy les traigo un máquillaje artístico que quería elaborar desde hace días trata de una hermosa ave muy colorida conocida por su exagerada cola que es casi la mitad de este animal, está ave me atrae de muy pequeña o quizás desde que tengo uso de razón por su majestuosos colores y como ya les mencioné cola.

Today I bring you an artistic make-up that I wanted to make for days about a beautiful, very colorful bird known for its exaggerated tail that is almost half of this animal, this bird attracts me when I was very small or perhaps since I can remember because of its majestic colors and as I already mentioned cola.

Entonces me animé a realizarlo como un makeup en mi rostro para tenerla presente utilizando así colores como el azul, verde, negro, azul agua, amarillo y blanco para llevarlo a las tonalidades que quería ver, este tipo de maquillaje no lo hago frecuentemente y por ello me siento muy feliz y satisfecha por el gran resultado que pude obtener espero los guste lo hice con mucho cariño.

So I was encouraged to do it as a makeup on my face to keep it in mind, using colors such as blue, green, black, aqua blue, yellow and white to bring it to the tones I wanted to see, this type of makeup I do not do frequently and because of I feel very happy and satisfied with the great result that I was able to obtain. I hope you like it, I did it with great affection.

CollageMaker_20210527_164424311.jpg

Los pasos son sencillos solo necesitas tener a disposición las siguientes herramientas que frecuentemente todas la chicas tenemos en nuestra cartera, las cuáles son:

✓ La tabla de colores
✓ Basé de tu tono hipocresía
✓Compacto (Polvo)
✓ Corrector
✓ Rimel
✓ Pintura labial
✓ Esponja
✓ Lápiz de ojos

The steps are simple, you only need to have the following tools available that all girls frequently have in our portfolio, which are:
✓ The color chart
✓ Color base
✓ Base on your tone
✓Compact (Powder)
✓ Corrector
✓ Mascara
✓ Lip paint
✓ Sponge
✓ Eyeliner

PASO NÚMERO 1.

CollageMaker_20210527_173220899.jpg

PASO NÚMERO 2

CollageMaker_20210527_174316728.jpg

PASO NÚMERO 3

CollageMaker_20210527_174417966.jpg

Resultados

CollageMaker_20210527_170228197.jpg

Este es mi tabajo de hoy, ame las fotografías.

This is my work today, I love the photographs

CollageMaker_20210527_164800975.jpg

Espero les haya gustado quien les escribe y saluda@brendaa, nos vemos en otro próximo post.

I hope you liked whoever writes and greets you @ brendaa, see you in another next post.

Todas las fotografías son originales de mi total autoría..

All the photographs are originals of my total authorship.
CollageMaker_20210527_170551403.jpg

Sort:  

@brendaa,que hermoso te felicito me facino!!!❤️🤩

Gracias @angelik 😁😁😁

@brendaa este maquillaje inspirado en el pavo real es muy llamativo y colorido, donde el plumaje de esta ave es protagonista. Bella trabajo.

Muchas gracias 😁😁😁

Hermoso.... Todo un espectáculo 😍

Muchas Gracias @enmyy😁😁😁

Congratulations @brendaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!