You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extraño Concurso No 12. Frío

in #spanish3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the mention

You got iced by a lady who was so cold, hahahahha I had to laugh. And that bbq was a nice twist ! But that thought though……
Gonna think of a story, for sure

Your blog Translation in English for others to enter the contest and giveaway

For some people the cold is wonderful, for others it can be scary, but for some animals, it can be deadly ... Many, many years ago, I had a tremendous frost and I am not referring to the fact that the temperature was below minus seven degrees Celsius outdoors, but rather that, in the middle of the meadow, I found a naked woman sitting on a banking. I approached to see if she was still alive, and if she was the damned, very full of life. I gave her my hand to help her up, but the minute she touched me, it was like my hand freezing, the cold spread up my arm to my chest causing enormous pain that then spread to my neck. A minute later the other rescuers arrived and gave me some tequila to warm me up and continue with my work, as we were looking for some goats that had been lost. Half an hour later we found a field full of frozen goats, many more than we were looking for, we had to load one by one to take them to the corral where the vet was waiting for them. Many of them were saved, well I remember, but I also remember several days of a tasty well barbecue. As for the frozen lady, I have not seen her since, but if I touch her again I will surely not tell her. Welcome to this Strange Contest Number 12 that is about writing a story of between 50 and 400 words that should be based on the drawing above or below. Of course, the story does not necessarily have to agree with the whole image or according to the little story that I just shared, but it must be inspired in some way in some part of the images which you can use in your post, although it will not be requirement. In this edition there will be 3 awards of 3 hives plus 150 CCC each without mentioning places, plus a single special mention of 3 HBI in addition to the strange hidden judge will receive a special award of 5 Hive. To choose them, we will have the help of a strange hidden judge who has already been chosen among the participants of the previous contest. All participants will be eligible for the prizes, but also the strange hidden judge will be able to choose a participant from among those who discover him to send him a special prize of 2 Hives, of course in case no one discovers those two hives will be sent to him. he. In total, the equivalent of 20 hives will be distributed in this Strange Contest No 12.All participants will be asked to write in their own post, who they think is the strange hidden judge. The deadline to participate will be 7 days from the date of publication of this post. Greetings and good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this translation. Greetings

You are very welcome and I put the contest in the Spanish room of discord for more entries

Thank you.