mi mom and his dad

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear human and animal friends I want to show you this secret video that was recorded directly from her room, in this video she shows how she gives all her love, affection and language to her dad.

She is my biological mother called Rollito and her father is called Manuel, he is the cousin of my adoptive mom and thanks to that family bond is that I can have contact with my two breasts.

I also want to congratulate the cameraman who recorded these images, I do not know how he achieved it but he is a hero Wow.

In this video you can appreciate as always that we dogs are loyal, loyal, loving and the best friends of humans

Well, humans, I hope you like it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by canelagonzalez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.