Tres bendiciones más

in #spanish6 years ago

IMG_20180712_165614.jpg

Buenas tardes queridos amigos, después de varios días de no poder publicar debido a la situación del país, por los apagones que frecuentan la zona donde vivo, hoy deseo compartir con ustedes una noticia que para mí son 3 bendiciones más.


Mi hijo Royer va a ser padre por segunda vez, después de casi 6 años que su pequeña Yarisbel mi nieta adorada lleno de dicha mi corazón.



IMG_20180717_135848.jpg

Siete semanas de gestación

Se estarán preguntando ¿Cuales son las otras dos? Bueno debo decirles que mi hija menor de la cual les hable en mi ultimo post, Linayri, esta en la dulce espera de gemelos lo cual me ha causado una gran emoción ya que el sueño de ella siempre fue tener gemelos. Y me llena de mucho orgullo ver como todos sus sueños y buenos deseos se están cumpliendo.


Este colage lo realizo mi princesa Linayri hace 3 años donde expreso que una de sus ambiciones, es tener gemelos.IMG_20180719_174520.jpg



Fotos de @cecivi: Cecilia Villalobos

Bueno queridos amigos me despido diciéndoles que no encuentro palabras para poderles expresar la inmensidad de este sentir, hasta la proxima ¡Bendiciones para todos!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cecivi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

saludos

Saludos y bendiciones.

You got a 3.46% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @cecivi!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.47% upvote!
I was summoned by @cecivi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 44.12% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @cecivi!

If you would like to delegate to the us for 100% profit, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to Steemit Bangladesh.