¿HIVE.BLOG? TOTAL SCAM... DO NOT FULFILL YOUR FIANCÉ.

in #spanish4 years ago

Today I express my annoyance with this platform, which according to it is a platform for artists and content creators, they wrap you up and only sell smoke! I came with the intention of uploading my music content to be promoted by the "VOTERS" and it turns out that the "VOTERS" do not vote for new artists... THEY ALREADY HAVE THEIR BUSINESS AMONG THEM... What is the reason? why don't you help good artists? DO YOU BELIEVE IT IS PROFITABLE TO CREATE CONTENT AND SPEND RESOURCES FOR HIVE, FOR JUST CENTAVES?

MY IDEA OF ENTERING HIVE WAS:

  • To be able to sponsor my musical career, since here in Venezuela it is somewhat expensive to RECORD 1 SON...
  • To be able to bring local artists from my country and help them grow.

BUT IT WILL NOT BE POSSIBLE BECAUSE HERE THE VOTES ARE COUNTED AND ARRANGED...