HighSchoolDxD Manga 35.5 en Spanish - no English

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Este capítulo es en donde Kiba Yuuto agradece a su compañero Issei Hyōdō por la ayuda contra las "Excalibur" - This chapter is where Kiba Yuuto thanks his partner Issei Hyōdō for help against the "Excalibur" .

~☆Hice la traducción y arregle los enlaces de descargas para que todos entren en el dominio de "adfly" ahora si gustas puedes ver el video de youtube que ahí esta el enlace de descarga. Explico, me salte los capítulos 33 - 34 y 35 porque no encontre su manga en la versión japónesa así que lamento esto pero no por eso me quedaré si salen después a la luz los traduzco como es debido ahora disfrutenlo.

Aviso tienen que darle zoom a las imagenes para leer los diálogos ya que mi traducción va desde el punto de vista de la novela de DXD y hay mucho texto ahí cosa que yo pienso que es importante y muchas gracias por sus votos estimados lectores.

ATTE.
DarknessWelshDragón

Video en Youtube
Link: http://adf.ly/1nGzZ8

What says above in english

I did the translation and fix the download links so that all enter the dominion of "adfly" now if you like you can see the video of youtube that there is the download link. I explain, I skip chapters 33 - 34 and 35 because I did not find his manga in the Japanese version so I regret this but not for that I will stay if they leave after the light I translate them as it should now enjoy it.

Notice they have to zoom the images to read the dialogues since my translation goes from the point of view of the DXD novel and there is a lot of text there which I think is important and many thanks for your esteemed readers votes.

ATTE
DarknessWelshDragón

Video in Youtube
Link: http://adf.ly/1nGzZ8

Sort:  

@diegolopezr
Beautiful writeup!Thanks for sharing.

|| DWD: Muchas gracias por tu comentario y continuare traduciendo.
DWD: Thank you very much for your comment and I will continue translating..