Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Yet, I do not know how to buy this ICO. No KYC yet...

Sorry for your loss and congratulation!

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from a non-GrupyCompliant service.

The good news for your is that GrumpyCat select the best and most deserving posts to flag for greater impact. Congrats!

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Ps: You post actually was not high quality but I'm making an exception this time as I'm just getting started.

Please follow me @asifgoraya123
I am a crypto trader analyst and researcher.
get latest news about bitcoin altcoins realtime,
I am a noob steemian please help me to build some good audience to present my content i hope you will enjoy it.
See you all there.

Hi :)
Do feel free to Follow me for daily crypto news :)
https://steemit.com/@cryptocoins2018

  • -if you find some of my posts interesting, then you can reesteemit them on your profile if you like to.. ! :)

Congratulations, wishing you more joy and celebrations

hope to see a great project

What the fuck is this shit? @GrumpyCat what do I need to change on my post so that you remove your Downvote, thanks.

amigo @dineroconopcion, ese gato es el @berniesanders. Un viejito amargado que todo el mundo le dio un downvote a su cuenta y se ha reinventado como ese gato. El siempre actua como el presidente de aqui, el fue un minero del comienso y se hiso millionario y haora quiere mandar y hacer cosas como el quiere. En una parte tiene razon ayuda pero tambien....el pasa la mano abajo de la mesa. Dios te bendiga y te multiplique tu perdida.

He's a scammer that runs a business like the Mafia, and he only wants his upvote bots used.

yeah...

Great post!

A better game.

oke

what do you guys think of nebulas

Nebulas is a great coin, ranking algorithm in the blockchain, they moved their headquarters from china to san jose, ca., Means they are serious, I think they whan to be the first google in the blockchain, and they have a working product. Decentralized search engine. nebulas 10x this year is very likely.

very nice

How i wish it is translated into English language! i could not decode it

Nice Video!! Thanks for this post!
Upvoted :D

Yeah, Agree with that.
I think you guys will like this post.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@swpnl7/ripple-is-flying-again-because

STEEM IS JUST PISSING ME OFF RN. registered yesterday.

It's fine. We all faced it, you just need to learn it!

Interesting ICO pick

There are lot of other ICO as well.
. thanks for sahring the nice one.
lets get connected.
@qami

Ok, I'm definitely the only one reading 'Decentralized Mechanical Turk'

the best one at the moment is REBL (Rebellious) they look damn promising!

there are too many ICO investments to follow. I'm following. Param helped me invest. Hope.

How about you give me a nice support by giving Upvote. I have to improve my account and I have a lot of debt. Thank you in advance.

How about I upvote your account and you do same for me each time?

challenge accepted

I can do that too

Well ico can be very profitable if you do it right.

comprando votos con booster es normal que ganes tanto estas engañando a la gente para hacer creer que te votaron la gente y no es así compraste hace 3 horas 100 sbd en booster para que te vote así que se legal

excelente, gracias por compartir. Saludos desde Venezuela!

Gracias por el aporte!

Bro I watched one of your other videos where you recommended Reddcoin and a few others, loved it. I wish you would release more english videos!

You got a 69.68% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @dineroconopcion!

wenderful :* :* :* gracias

very impression your post, I really like, I want to like you what his secret

Glad to know @dineroconopcion. Thank you for your contribution! Game is a very wonderful.#resteem

I've been following Gems for a couple of weeks, and I like the idea of what they're trying to build, but I'm a little put off by the fact that their main focus seems to be the creation of hype around their ICO. They're building a community that's almost cultish in rewarding promotion of their platform. It would be much nicer to actually see movement on product development.

Please follow me @asifgoraya123
I am a crypto trader analyst and researcher.
get latest news about bitcoin altcoins realtime,
I am a noob steemian please help me to build some good audience to present my content i hope you will enjoy it.
See you all there.

Nada mal mi amigo! sigue trabajando asi como lo vienes haciendo que estas haciendo las cosas excelente de una manera increible, desde que te sigo hace ya un tiempo atras siempre me has dado buena informacion respecto a todo este mundo de posibilidades.. saludos desde VENEZUELA

Bro, tienen ustedes un chat al que se pueda uno unir? Saludos.

Hola amigo, así es, hay un grupo de Discord, https://discordapp.com/channels/336961709782728715/336962390694559754 Saludos y buenas inversiones!

Gracias, bro. Ya pude entrar. Te sigo también.

Muy buen vídeo, pero seria prácticamente un trabajo para trabajadores informáticos.
Imagen1.png

perfecto! iré a comprar

hello there was a good content

Sure it will grow with Gems jajajaja. Maybe 10$ better

Nice information,

Thanks for the informative video

ya te sigo en twitter, me gustaría una invitación al canal de discord mi usuario es javisem#6038, si eres tan amable de enviarla por favor, gracias de antemano.

how do you think or your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018 whether it will be increasing or going down.
I just want to survey some people's opinions

very common voice of internet saying it will go up (to 100k). But again, it's all backed by just thoughts. Haven't seen real reasoning other than blockchain. I got distracted too quickly with 20 other coins that has better missions and tech. Steem is one of them obviosuly.

excelent vlog

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 25.19% vote... I was summoned by @dineroconopcion! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Wao the predictions are much

I really dunno which ico to be involved in
If I can get a little explanation on Binance please
Am new to cryptocurrency

Nice work @dineroconopcion

Nice ico sir!

You got a 60.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dineroconopcion! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 14.64% upvote from @upme requested by: @dineroconopcion.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

One reason I love STEEMIT is the constant stream of information.

The cool people and the fantastic chance to meet great people, KEEP on STEEMING!

Hi. I just upvoted your post
Follow back and upvote mine too
Thanks

Muchas gracias Dinero con Opciones, como siempre ustedes generan contenido de valor.

Saludos y buena tarde

Hey interesting ICO! thanks for sharing!

Aun falta informacion de la venta de los tokens pero luce interesante esta plataforma de Gems

Doing your best to get on that whitelist aye? :)

Buena información,muy interesante

Roadmap is intresting... May b it will go to moon.

da kommen richtige Bomben demnächst

Fett

There are 3 pages
Pages