Parque xcaret, una vivencia única vivida en Cancún México.Xcaret park, a unique experience lived in Cancun

in #spanish4 years ago

En un viaje que realice a Cancún México, pude llegar y disfrutar de un parque muy conocido y visitado por todos los turistas que tienen la oportunidad de viajar aqui,el parque xcaret Es uno de los parques acuatico mas grande y cuenta con muchos espacios de atraccion, posas de agua cristalina, caminerias y varias especies de animales.fuenuna hermosa experiencia natural.
Entre las especies de ellas se encontraban esta hermosas guacamayas y flamenco color rosa.
Yo fascinado de ver estas maravillas de la naturaleza.
On a trip to Cancun Mexico, I was able to arrive and enjoy a well-known park and visited by all the tourists who have the opportunity to travel here, the xcaret park is one of the largest water parks and has many attraction spaces , crystal clear water, walks and various species of animals. It was a beautiful natural experience. Among the species of them were these beautiful macaws and pink flamingo. I fascinated to see these wonders of nature.


La Vegetación era extraordinaria, todo se veía muy cuidado y limpio me gusto este lugar desde el momento que entre..
The Vegetation was extraordinary, everything looked very neat and clean I liked this place from the moment I entered ..


Guardo todas estas imágenes, por que en este viaje pude disfrutarlo con mi familia principalmente mis padres..
I keep all these images, because on this trip I could enjoy it with my family, mainly my parents.

Todos estos animales estaban encerrado,y cada uno por especies,para mi este parque esta bien distribuido los animales y su llamativos colores da una hermosa vistosidad a el parque..

All these animals were enclosed, and each by species, for me this park is well distributed the animals and its striking colors give a beautiful show to the park.

Todas estas imágenes son tomadas con mi cámara fotográfica canon, son de mi autoría!

All these images are taken with my canon camera, they are my own!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 15 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png