Poem #176 – I don't know why/Poem #176 – No sé por qué

in #spanishlast month

Poem #176 – I don't know why/Poem #176 – No sé por qué

Papá, no sé porqué,
porque yo no lo sé.
¿Por qué corren los aviones?
¿Por qué no vuela el tren?

Yo quisiera saber tanto, que la sal ya simple es.
Conocer el abecedario,
Desde la "A" hasta la "B"
Dad, I don't know why,
because I don't know.
Why do planes fly?
Why doesn't the train fly?

I would like to know so much, that salt is already simple.
Know the alphabet,
From "A" to "B"


Padre que no has estado,
¿Por qué la vida es así?
No sé porque te extraño tanto,
extraño que estés aquí...

Porqué el cielo se ve raro,
si ayer lo pinté de azul.
Por qué el sol es colorado,
por qué duerme el avestruz.
Father, you haven't been,
Why is life like this?
I don't know why I miss you so much,
I miss that you are here...

Why does the sky look strange, Yesterday I painted it blue. Why is the sun red, why does the ostrich sleep.

Mucho dicen que el saber
Te da fuerza y poder.
Yo quisiera saber algo
y ni quisiera sé saber.

No sé porque estornudo tanto,
cuando me pica la nariz.
Porqué la neblina huele a humo,
como mis prendas de vestir.

Ayer salimos al campo.
Y el monte es mancha negra,
Ya el río está muy sequito
con muchas cenizas muertas.
Many say that knowing
gives you strength and power.
I would like to know something
and I don't even want to know how to know.

I don't know why I sneeze so much,
when my nose itches .
Why does the fog smell like smoke,
like my clothes.

Yesterday we went out to the field.
And the mountain is a black stain,
The river is already very dry
with many dead ashes.


No sé de hecho,
porque los helechos
son verdes y derechos.
Y marrones se vuelven,
si ellos, están hechos
de tantos helechos:
Helechos sin par.

Papá no entiendo "El por qué"
Si Dios es todo paz.
Porque la humanidad es necia
y jamás se deja amar.

Papá, no sé el porqué.
como la flauta siendo chiquita.
Tiene tantos sonidos bonitos
que uno no puede explicar.

Cómo tampoco se explica
que estás, sin estar a mi lado,
Y que me quieras como solo
te quiero, cuando te quiero, aún más...
I don't know for a fact,
because the ferns
are green and straight.
And they turn brown,
yes, they are made
of so many ferns:
Ferns without peer.


Dad, I don't understand "why"
If God is all peace.
Because humanity is foolish
and never allows itself to be loved.

Dad, I don't know the why.
like the flute being small.
It has so many beautiful sounds
that one cannot explain.

How can it be explained
that you are, without being by my side,
And that you love me as only
I love you, when I love you, even more...


Credits/Créditos:

The images are free of rights of use, they do not belong to me and they are hyperlinked to their author source (Left click on it and you will be directed to its source)

The final avatar of this publication belongs to and is hyperlinked to @equipodelta

The paragraph separator is my own, designed from Microsoft Power Point

The English language is not my native language, therefore, I may have grammatical errors, for this I used the translator: https://www.google.com/search?client=firefox-b-d&q=traductor .. God bless you...
Las imágenes son libres de derecho de uso, no me pertenecen y están hipervinculadas a su fuente de autor (Haz clic izquierdo sobre ella y te dirigirás a su fuente)

El avatar final de esta publicación pertenece y está hipervinculado a @equipodelta

El separador de párrafo es de mi autoría, diseñado desde Microsoft Power Point

El inglés idioma no es mi idioma nativo, por lo tanto, puedo tener errores gramaticales, para ello usé el traductor: https://www.google.com/search?client=firefox-b-d&q=traductor .. Dios les bendiga...

For more information about my universe, you can follow my social networks (click icons)

Para mayor información de mi universo, puedes seguir mis redes sociales (hacer clik iconos)


Sort:  

Bien @eleazarvo, en este poema se nota que andas explorando con el lenguaje y la temática, me gusta esa búsqueda. Abrazos hermano.

Gracias por tus palabras de aliento maestro. Un abrazo...

Congratulations @eleazarvo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 82000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 83000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain