You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Más de 10 horas sin luz,sin saber las graves consecuencias que esto genera a las personas. More than 10 hours without light, without knowing the serious consequences that this generates for people.

in #spanish4 years ago

that's how we are friend we went from being a rich country, to being a poor country and lacking everything necessary to live in peace. I am applying creams to the child that contain steroids and antibiotics, my country is no longer the same, here you live and spend a lot of work, friend, I fear for the future of my children, and of my own. your answer .. happy night

Sort:  

Amiga, your fears are understandable, and I hear you. I'm sorry the internet is so bad, and you fear losing communication. And you are left to fend for yourself to get drinking water, medicines, everything. I have listened to your countrymen for 3 years now, studied your situation, and began to love the good people of Venezuela. I can't do much to help you, but I will look for ways to do what I can, and I will always listen to your concerns. I won't stop spreading awareness of the problems you face every day. I realize how dire the situation is, when you don't want to wait any long for relief. You want better things for yourself, and for your children, and you know it isn't fair that you should suffer this way. I understand, I hear you, I empathize.

You are a great mother and wife! Please take heart, be encouraged, and do not despair. There is still hope. Perhaps a peaceful revolution of change is about to sweep the world, due to this economic collapse and power change? Who knows? Maybe cryptocurrency will become the most powerful money, and you and I will have the funds to buy everything we desire?! Edgar has many thousands HIVE, and my hope is that it continues to increase in price, so he can buy more than just the pump you need.

Don't give up, amiga!