You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Roadmap for Growth Initiative #1 [πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¦ / πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§]

in #spanish β€’ 2 years ago

If you know all this, you're on the right track as you have already worked things out for yourself.

I see you are kind of new(ish) and posted this on your blog, instead of a community, so let me drop you a few suggestions to help you navigate better on our platform.

We have different communities on Hive and we're encouraging users to post in the right community based on the topic of the post. This post for example would fit in Self Improvement community.

Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work and why you should use them -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide. I also put together a list of communities, which is not complete, there are much more communities on Hive, but it will help you get started.

Once you posted your post in the right community, you can then cross post it to OCD community. Here's a guide about cross posting.

Please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse!

Sort: Β 

Hi @erikah thank you very much for the guides you share with me i will study them carefully and for the recommendations you make, i will be much more attentive to this. I don't know what happened to me that i didn't add the post to the Blog to Grow community who created the initiative.
Also thank you very much for making me feel that i'm on the right track. This has a great value for me

You're welcome and good luck in the future πŸ‘