You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] Harry Potter Handmade Poster | Cartel hecho a mano de Harry Potter

in #spanish8 months ago

I like the outcome, it's quite impressive.

I've checked your profile and I see there's room for improvement as far as engagement goes. It would help you a lot, if you could engage more with others. You could get more followers and votes as well.

Sort:  

Thank you :) and well if you could support me it would be great so I would help my niece for the courses I want to put her in, and you can guide me on how to relate so I learn much more

I'm going to pretend I did not see what you said.

Sorry, my sister was logged in on my connected laptop and she didn't log out, sorry, I thought it was my session.

image.png

Can you please tell me why I got this reply from @kkarenmap, which was deleted, then I got the exact same reply from you?

image.png

https://peakd.com/introduceyourself/@krisreposteria/engesp-introduce-myself-to-the-hive-community-or-me-presento-en-la-comunidad-de-hive

Here I say that my sister is her so you can see that it is true, I use my computer and I did not log out and therefore I did not see that I was on hers, that's all, I'm sorry.