Hello ESTEEMIT ride in the BAOSS

in #spanish6 years ago

Hello Good morning Friends of ESTEEMIT.
Today I'm going to talk about our family walk in the BAOSS a small tourist site located in the municipality URIBANTE Crier in the state of Tachia VENEZUELA.....


BAOSS are located via El Alto, in Pregonero is a very nice place where you spend a different time with friends and family, while enjoying the richness of nature. My family and I in particular went to some extent by car, then walked and observed certain natural landscapes that are inexplicably wonderful....



!
20150419_173148 (2).jpg

2.jpg

After observing certain natural richnesses we arrived at our site so longed the BAOSS
Where we enjoyed for a few hours in family these rich waters that are wonderful.

6.1.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg


I invite you to follow me and be aware of my post
thanks for your attention