[BTC/USD daily update] - 4H bearish divergence playing out, hope 6800$ to hold.

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

As I mentioned in previous posts, the bearish divergence is currently playing out:

rsidivergenceplayingout.png

It's still a bit soon to conclude anything, but I expect (at max.) to stabilize around 6800$ after shaking out weak hands. The RSI bottomed out in 1H timeframes, so I expect a little rebound before another leg down (if!).

1hta.png

If bulls fail to defend the 6800$ support (a decent one have to say), might we have another battle at our yearly support around 5800-6000$.

Happy Trading!


fcalabuig.JPG

Thanks for reading!

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram

Sort:  

bad candle but I think that we go for last dip EVER.

I hope the price go down more to start to buy. We will know that to do in 2-3 weeks

In my opinion (if you're really playing long term), the best is to DCA.

regards.

Absolute overreaction to the Goldman Sachs news. Good news has no effect and even tiny negative news spooks everyone. We will recover #hodl

Things that happen in bear markets. Hopefully we're at the last stages.

Things that happen in
Bear markets. Hopefully we're
At the last stages.

                 - fcalabuig


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

mmmm... don't feel that confident yet.

This 'dip' was necessary... but now the price needs to hodl at that level. If we go down like we did in August... well, I see us retesting the yearly levels soon.

Fingers crossed.

good analysis