(ESP/ENG)Mi presentación en hive/(EN/ENG)My presentation on hive

in #spanish2 years ago

Hola amigos de #hive, bendiciones para todos espero que se encuentren bien, aquí mi presentación soy venezolano y mi nombre es Félix Ordaz , vivo en Carúpano Estado Sucre, me gradué de administración de empresa pero me desempeño desde hace varios años en la parte de seguridad , me encuentro felizmente casado y vivo con mi esposa en nuestra humilde casita.

Hello friends of #hive, blessings to all I hope you are well, here my presentation I am Venezuelan and my name is Felix Ordaz, I live in Carúpano State Sucre, I graduated in business administration but I have been working for several years in the security field, I am happily married and I live with my wife in our humble little house.


IMG_20220407_222918.jpg

Soy de los que me gusta viajar, pasear y conocer lugares y personas en esta foto me encuentro con mi esposa en una visita de fin de semana en un complejo turístico llamado Kokoland ubicado en la comunidad de Casanay lugar muy visitado que queda a una hora de mi pueblo .

I am one of those who like to travel, walk and meet places and people in this photo I am with my wife on a weekend visit to a resort called Kokoland located in the community of Casanay very visited place that is an hour away from my town.


IMG-20220407-WA0048.jpg

Aquí nos encontramos en el hotel que queda en el complejo turístico Balneario Kokoland , este cuenta con bellas piscinas , toboganes, parques, restaurantes , chozas , tiendas y estacionamiento privado.

Here we are in the hotel that is in the resort resort Balneario Kokoland, this has beautiful pools, slides, parks, restaurants, huts, stores and private parking.


IMG-20220407-WA0047.jpg

Me gusta pasar tiempo conociendo lugares y gastronomías, me gusta hacer y compartir una buena comida en familia o con amigos , también soy muy amistoso me encanta conocer muchas personas y aprender de ellas sus gustos, sus viajes, sus creatividades, sus países cultura y costumbres me encanta hablar de economía y educación son temas importantes para mi.

I like to spend time getting to know places and gastronomies, I like to make and share a good meal with family or friends, I am also very friendly I love to meet many people and learn from them their tastes, their travels, their creativities, their countries culture and customs I love to talk about economics and education are important topics for me.


IMG-20220407-WA0046.jpg

En esta foto me encuentro en la cima de una montaña cerca de mi casa, se ve la población a lo lejos además me gusta caminar , correr, hacer ejercicio y jugar pelota en mis tiempos libre también me agrada la creatividad y la aventura siempre haciendo y aprendiendo cosas nuevas.

In this picture I am on the top of a mountain near my house, you can see the town in the distance I also like to walk, run, exercise and play ball in my free time I also like creativity and adventure always doing and learning new things.


IMG-20220407-WA0053.jpg

Quiero decir que llegue a esta grandiosa comunidad #Hive gracias a @leidys01 y a otros amigos con quien comparto experiencias y vivencias y pude ver en esta gran colmena tantas comunidades tan talentosa todas e interesante , así que me gustó mucho y quiero compartir y aprender de ustedes .

I want to say that I came to this great community #Hive thanks to @leidys01 and other friends with whom I share experiences and experiences and I could see in this great hive so many communities so talented all and interesting , so I really liked it and I want to share and learn from you .

Gracias por prestarme atención, espero que lean mi post y les guste mi presentación .

Thank you for paying attention to me, I hope you read my post and like my presentation.

@felixordaz

@felixordaz

Sort:  

Hello @felixordaz! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @felixordaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi felixordaz, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days