You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orbis, Adiós a La Villa

in #spanish5 years ago

Thank you so much for participating in the Freewrite House Literary Award Contest!

While I do not read Spanish and the translation tool is probably not giving me the full impact of the story, I really do like what I am reading.

Muchas gracias por participar en el Concurso del Premio Literario Freewrite House!

Aunque no leo español y la herramienta de traducción probablemente no me está dando el impacto completo de la historia, realmente me gusta lo que estoy leyendo.
(marianne)

Sort:  

Thanks Marianne (@freewritehouse)

can you please reply back to me - I was low on voting power when I stopped by and forgot to come back in time for an upvote. I like to upvote your comment.

Hi @freewritehouse. Thank you for your interest in my work.