The drawings I make when I'm bored

in #spanish5 years ago

Hello Steemeros, I came back after centuries. This is my university life. What is not, is not an excuse, but due to the serious situation in my country, we prefer to finish with that. Now I'm not working, but it gives me money to eat.
"The drawings I make when I'm bored."

On this occasion, this is a drawing inspired by Instagram, is what I can see during the work, as well as hands on the work and this was the result.

20181210_180150 (2).jpg

It's from an account @kawaii_mini you can search it if you want.

I always carry my drawing block so it was easy to get to work in it and any free time I devote to perfect it, I know I am not an expert but I love the result.

I hope you like it, vote and follow me for more content like that. Remember that I do my best to do them and I hope they are well received. You know you can order me in the comments. We will read another time

Postscript: It's only half the sheet because I have to save. The situation of the country is not for that or for colors.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Felipinho from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.