"Falcon Centenario" | F-16 Real Fuerza Aérea Tailandesa - "Centennial Falcon" | F-16 Royal Thai Air Force

in #spanish7 years ago

¡Hola, steemians! En esta oportunidad vengo a mostrarles un dibujo viejo (qué raro yo mostrando dibujos viejos), jajajaja.

Hi! Steemians! In this oportunity I'm here to show you guys an old drawing (how weird me showing old drawings), haha.

Lo que pasa es que ahorita estoy comenzando acá y no tengo muchas visitas, por lo tanto, no quiero mostrarles mis mejores y más recientes dibujos porque se que no muchas personas lo verán.

Well, the thing is that right now I'm starting, I'm new and I don't have many views, so, I don't want to show you my best and most recent drawings because I won't get so many views.

Y es por esa mismísima razón que no he subido uno con mi user para demostrarles que verdaderamente son míos los dibujos, porque la mayoría de esos dibujos no están conmigo ya.

And that is actually the very real reason why I haven't uploaded one with my user tag to show you that the drawings are genuinely mine, because almost all of them are not with me now. (I sell them)

IMG_20160814_114859.jpg
Ahora bien, este se llama F-16 y es Tailandés, pintando así para celebrar los 100 años de la Real Fuerza Aérea Tilandesa.

Now, this is an F-16 and it's from Thailand, it's paint-scheme is due the celebration of the 100 years of Royal Thai Air Force.

¡Aquí lo tienen!

There you have it!

IMG_20160814_114844.jpg

7e26a252a6e11fb5321a0bb18a6adafb.jpg

¡GRACIAS!
THANK YOU!

Sort:  

tenes que poner las imagenes de refencia Gabriel

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @gabrielarte4226! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gabrielarte4226! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!