You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No había quien inyectara insulina. / There was no one who injected insulin.

in #spanish6 years ago

Thank you so much for your visit here friend, no one better than you could give me amazing advice about the carefully around a medical or vaciness process, it is very delicade as you say specially with the risk of get or generated an infectión in the pacient, that esa the reason why i was waiting for my relative who study for nurse and hope be a doctor.
Well ok the needle is complicated, we will try always to be very carefully, for not generated problem more complicated, por this reason i did not do that alone i am not sure the complete procedure.
Well my neiborhood was very amazing person with me when i was a child for this reason i love him a lot, and i explain him about your recomendations ok.
Thank you for been and visit our adventures in my comunity where i grew up and always we should help everybody who need our help.
Thank you so much and bless to you my friend
Best regard @galberto