You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No había quien inyectara insulina. / There was no one who injected insulin.

in #spanish6 years ago

Well that's what it's about when I came to the city to study, I promised that I would do everything that was or was in my hands to reward all those people who gave me good advice when I needed them and when one of young people does not have to do in the face of trivial problems.
and in this case my neighbor who always had a piece of bread in his house for anyone who visited him, I have always loved him very much.
If we must direct our efforts to find some plants that can control blood glucose levels a little, here I found that the seeds of cedar or mahogany audaciously regulate glucose, as well as avocado seeds, they also help, but still We have not tried them.
@openparadigm told me that ** burdock root ** is good and burdock seed is very good for the kidneys also stinging for help, but here in el salvador we do not have burdock spices i see in the internet and i did not identify this plant near here.
Well, we just hope that my neighbor now learns to self-inject himself so that he does not have to depend on anyone, but we are making progress in that.
Thank you so much for the visit
Happy day.
Best Regard @galberto

Sort:  

That's interesting about the avocado seeds! Finding a plant that grows well in your area is important!