You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piña de ratón o piñuela(Bromelia pinguin), planta silvestre que nos da un postre muy rico llamado Atol de piñuela / Wild Pineaple of mouse, its gets a delicious dessert.

in #spanish6 years ago

thousand thanks is an honor that the plant has liked, if it is a beauty, has a thousand uses although it looks a bit dangerous because it is surrounded by thorns and those thorns found that mention if you fall on the sheet is pulled to the side and by want to escape gets the spine on the other side is a very good protection mechanism for the plant, here it is quite common for people to cultivate in their terrains or rather grows in a wild way.
Well I hope you find it and you will see if it is a bromeliad but I would dare to say that the largest of the species maybe.
hopefully find the fruit out there, and I can try it, since it is a beauty, here they have given me another recipe to make rice with milk and sweeten it with sweet panela or sweet cane and add these fruits to have another texture, and Another flavor, I hope you can find it and enjoy the dessert described here, I almost encourage you to participate in the steemironchef but Iva out of context by the description of the plant, maybe when I make that rice with milk, I am encouraged to enter, even if I mention my cook who is my mother of course.
Well, if your ecosystem is a beauty when people see it, it only sees a dump of leaves, dust, dirt, decomposing organic matter, but if you are more careful you will see that with a little water you have completely clean and beautiful the fruit to be able to enjoy it
also large ants or zompopos are present to bite you if you are not careful, and you know how angry they are when they invade their homes.
Well thank you very much for the visit I hope we continue to share beautiful plants here that serve our pleasure in the kitchen as to not depend on anyone at the time of feeding them.
Hugs and happy foraging too.
thank you so much for visit our blog.