(ENG-ESP) BLUE: Illustration for every COLOR of the RAINBOW | # Digital-Art ♥

in #spanish4 years ago

portada.jpg

LET'S GO FOR THE BLUE COLOR!

Wow, let's go for the blue color, almost nothing is missing to finish. Finally this series is coming to an end and it is good, because that way I can continue publishing other things.

bocetos.jpg

I had not told them, but I always used to do my illustrations on paper and pencil and then I would take photos to pass it to photoshop and start painting it.

Now, after I was able to become more familiar with the graphics tablet I realize that I can start sketches directly digitally.

And well, the above is proof of this. It is much better and easier to do so.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

THE PROCESS!

11.jpg222.jpg
It really looks very easy here, but I had to do many color tests until everything harmonized with me because I did not agree at all.Once the hours of loss spent looking to harmonize the color, I could start shading it haha, for the shadows I have a technique that I like very much and gives it a picturesque finish.

It was with this illustration that I realized that my cartoons are more Chibi, and others are a little more realistic in proportion ... I am still looking for my style but I already have several things clear.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

ILLUSTRATION COMPLETED:

azul-gay.jpg

DURATION: 5 hours
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop.

But well, thanks to you I have been having a lot of support in my illustrations and I hope to continue receiving it forever and in a big way. As long as my Art is welcomed and supported, I will continue to publish many more.

I love knowing that I can move forward with this illustration and receive a reward for it, that motivates me greatly.

See you in a future post!

gif gatolector steemit.gif

You like me? Follow me on my social networks:


POST EN ESPAÑOL:


portada.jpg

¡VAMOS A POR EL COLOR AZUL!

Wow, ya vamos por el color azul, casi no falta nada para terminar. Finalmente esta serie está llegando al fin y es bueno, porque así puedo seguir publicando otras cosas.

bocetos.jpg

No les había contado, pero siempre solía hacer mis ilustraciones en papel y lápiz y luego le tomaba fotos para pasarlo a photoshop y comenzar a pintarlo.

Ahora, luego que pude familiarizarme aún más con la tableta gráfica me doy cuenta que puedo comenzar los bocetos directamente en digital.

Y bueno, lo de arriba es prueba de ello. Es mucho mejor y más fácil hacerlos así.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¡EL PROCESO!

11.jpg222.jpg
Realmente aquí se ve muy fácil, pero tuve que hacer muchas pruebas de color hasta que todo me armonizara porque en nada estaba de acuerdo.Una vez pasada las horas de pérdida buscando armonizar el color, pude empezar a sombrearlo jaja, para las sombras tengo una tecnica que me gusta muchísimo y le da un acabado pintoresco.

Fue con esta ilustración que me di cuenta que mis caricaturas son más Chibi, y otras son un poco más realista en proporción... aún ando buscando mi estilo pero ya varias cosas las tengo claras.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

ILUSTRACIÓN FINALIZADA:

azul-gay.jpg

DURACIÓN: 5 horas
PROGRAMA: Adobe Photoshop.

Pero bueno, gracias a ustedes he venido teniendo mucho apoyo en mis ilustraciones y espero seguir recibiéndolo por siempre y en grande. Siempre que mi Arte sea bienvenido y apoyado, seguiré publicando muchos más.

Me encanta saber que puedo ir avanzando en esto de la ilustración y recibir una recompensa por ello, eso me motiva en grande.

¡Nos vemos en una próxima publicación!

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¿Te gustó? Sígueme en mis redes sociales:

Sort:  

Congratulations @gatolector! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Twitter (posh):

👋 Hi @gatolector, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community