My life experience!

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)
Hello steemit community, I am a new user in this network, I have a few days using this medium, I have read their stories and comments and I am very happy with the contents that are up, they are very interesting and lucrative of people who have fought and achieved their goals in a satisfactory manner, people who perhaps did not think to get where they are. Only faith in God has allowed them to get where they are.

In my story I feel identified, although my childhood was very full, to have my family and being the youngest of six brothers, I can not complain, my father was within his character an exemplary man, I can say for me the best world, although I could not enjoy it in my adolescence, because a serious kidney disease that was detected at 56 years old was consumed, and he died at age 63 when only I was 23 years old, during his illness we had to suffer together to him his dialysis treatment, we stop traveling enjoy things due to his illness only the love of his wife (my mother) his children we made his days were the best that no disease devastated us, we gave him strength and more reason to continue living .
What can I say about my mother, I believe that for any person, we do not have words to describe the most wonderful being in this world, that with the simple act of giving us life is the most blessed woman on earth. God is perfect and he gave the woman the gift of giving life. My mother who gave us love beyond and much more with a heart that has no limits fought tirelessly with us, is the most wonderful that there can be in this world and I surrender at your feet for being the woman that God made us as a mother and I will always be grateful to God for that blessing that is my mother.

mama.jpg

My studies
As a result of my father's illness, I had to draw strength from where few had it to be where I am, to work to pay for my studies and with the help of my older sister who had to be the breadwinner for us, I am very grateful , although not the best salary that she had but for us were blessings, when I graduated from high school (middle technician in industrial mechanics) and started working they started to match things and take with my sister the reins of the home but not I could continue my university studies for that then do not stop fighting for my goals. The jobs I got gave me a lot of experience to grow as a person.

Travels
God gave me strength and faith, gave me wisdom to make my best decisions, after my father died because of his illness took time to overcome the loss of a loved one, I gave myself the task of traveling my country far and wide and I can say that there is no land like my land, beautiful plains, the best beaches, jungle, mountains, desert, many cultures, customs, folklore.

Beautiful people with charisma and good reception where it came, as in any country we all have different customs for example in the Andes San Cristóbal Táchira state and Mérida state.
merida.jpg
It was a gift that I made to my mother to wear it, I am delighted and with many desires to return an unparalleled experience, the way of speaking although it was the same language but with different accentuation in its timbre of voice that characterized them with its leisurely way.

In the west of the country visit in several attractions, the land of the sun loved, as they describe themselves, the Zulia state that has as capital to Maracaibo, where I have relatives although they were born in the plain they made life in that state, by the way quite warm, the bridge over the lake and its patron the virgin of the chinita when they speak they can tell you that you or you want something natural or normal for them in their way of speaking, but for the man from Caracas it is strange and funny at the same time.
puente sobre el lago.jpg

The East of my country we find the state Sucre and Nueva Esparta that visited them on several occasions spectacular beaches nothing to envy to those of other countries in these states people speak super fast, where their peculiar word is to pronounce the eerrr in a prolonged way which you have to take the rhythm, and certainly great moments when I play these places.

The plains, land of my parents, where I identify myself even though I was born in the capital (caracas) the Guárico state is my second homeland is in the center of the country and it is Easter Valley where my parents and my three older brothers were born more often because my parents moved to the capital and where we were born the three minors, where the smell of cattle mastranto, and its people do not stop shaking your hand and when you go for the first time you have to have an elephant stomach, In each house you enter, they receive you with their typical food and lechoza or arroz con leche sweets. The llanera music that is carried in the veins. All thanks to God who allows it.
yo.jpg

At the age of 31, I returned to my university studies, I was not so young but it is never too late to start, I already had my own house, car, enjoy my bachelorhood in the best way, in college I studied for a higher technician in mechanical maintenance and went there where I met the one who is now my dear wife, we graduated together, she TSU in computer science.
nos.jpg
Mother of my two beautiful children, both she and the children are the reason to keep going hand in hand in the triumphs and failures and although I can not say who was the lucky one if she or I the only thing I can say is that God put her on the road and I feel blessed to have her by my side, she is very intelligent, enterprising and does not fear challenges, that's why I love her every day, we have been married for 10 years.

For this reason I will not give up what we want, to our dreams, which is what drives us to get far, sooner than expected, and when you are sitting in a corner of your successes you will cry with much joy, thanks to the supreme being , that allowed us to be where we decided to be and to the people who were always at your unconditional side, supporting you every day in which you decided to mark yourself a promising and prosperous destination.