HOLA, MIEMBROS DE STEEMIT

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)


Greetings, my name is Yaneth . I live in Villa de Cura. I have two children (A girl and a boy) and a grandson.

I really like cooking, Creole sweets, and crafts. I will be here sharing with you recipes for food and sweets, showing step by step the crafts I make so that you can repeat them in your homes.

I will read your publications to learn new things and to share since I really like to know different things to apply them in daily life at home.
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
Saludos, mi nombre es Yaneth. Vivo en Villa de Cura. Tengo dos hijos (Una nĺ y un niño) y un nieto.

Me gusta mucho la cocina, los dulces criollos y las artesanías. Estaré aquí compartiendo con ustedes recetas de comida y dulces, mostrándoles paso a paso las manualidades que hago para que puedan repetirlas en sus hogares.

Leeré t
a us publicaciones para aprender cosas nuevas y compartir ya que me gusta mucho saber cosas diferentes para aplicarlas en la vida diaria en casa.

Sort:  

Welcome

Qué hermosa bienvenida, gracias.

Bienvenida @glenda a nuestra comunidad en Steemit. Yo también soy de Venezuela. Te invito a seguirme, soy @rose77 y por otra parte te invito a mi grupo de chat de WhatsApp que tengo conformado por miembros de la comunidad, para apoyarnos con ideas y consejos que también te pudieran servir. Y también nos apoyamos por aquí para darnos votaciones y comentarios en las publicaciones de cada participante del grupo. Te dejo el enlace por aquí: https://goo.gl/WN7XMV

Gracias amiga

welcome to steemit @glenda, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks for your welcome, devsuraj, I hope have a good time here.

Loading...

Welcome to steemit community .
Happy Steemiting :)
You will be Rich soon
Love
@jibi333

Bienvenida, linda foto navideña.

Gracias Luis

Welcome to steemit :) ! Congrats on discovering the most incredible platform on earth lol . I wish you the best of luck and get prepared for the ride of your life 🙏 contact and follow me if you have any questions ! I love to help minnows :)