You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lobo en PixelArt

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry about what happened. The corresponding observations were made but the labels I understand are now used incorrectly. It is my commitment that this does not happen again. I look forward to your response.
this part, all the changes that were requested to comply with the requirements that were required were made. The doubts were answered with respect, the presence of each user was valued, the pertinent apologies were offered and even an attempt was made to appease the differences despite the non-correspondence of the ideas.
Steemit is an excellent social network, from which since I started I did not change a single currency because I bet on its growth, always investment and shared ideals.
I also explain the following: the language used by some of the comments was not appropriate. Even words that do not exist in dictionaries.
I remain attentive to your actions.
Thank you
changed labels
apologies for the mistake made
by @haniel
(Writing verified by @slwzly, representative of @haniel)