Final de temporada de splinterlands diamante 2, 50 cofres || Splinterlands season finale diamond 2, 50 chests

in #spanish2 years ago

Hola amigos espero que estén muy bien , hoy les vengo a compartir mi final de temporada de splinterlands , en esta oportunidad logre llegar hasta diamante 2 y por poco quedo en diamente 3 ya que como la mayoría debe saber las últimas 24 horas el juego presento algunos problemas de jugabilidad , adicional a eso cada temporada es más difícil subir de copas, ya que hay muchas cuentas con invocadores y monstruos de nivel máximo a los que no les puedo hacer competencia.


Hello friends I hope you are very well, today I come to share my end of the season of splinterlands, this time I managed to get to diamond 2 and I almost remained in diamond 3 since as most of you should know the last 24 hours the game presented some gameplay problems, in addition to that each season it is more difficult to raise cups, since there are many accounts with summoners and maximum level monsters that I cannot compete with.

Debido a eso ya tengo varios finales de temporada llegando a diamante 2 en busca de optimizar la cantidad de cartas que tengo me percate que al no poder subir mas en las copas estaba perdiendo una amplia cantidad de poder, mi poder total en la cuenta principal es de 520 mil y si estaba llegando siempre hasta diamante 2 donde el monto necesario de poder es de 325 mil debido a esto decidí comenzar a rentar cartas de lvl alto que implican gran cantidad de poder , voy a tratar de optimizar mi poder para solo quedarme con el necesario para llegar a la máxima liga que me permitan llegar mis cartas.


Because of that I already have several season finales reaching diamond 2 in search of optimizing the number of cards that I have I realized that by not being able to raise more in the cups I was losing a large amount of power, my total power in the main account is of 520 thousand and if I was always reaching diamond 2 where the necessary amount of power is 325 thousand because of this I decided to start renting high level cards that imply a large amount of power, I will try to optimize my power to only stay with the necessary to reach the maximum league that my letters allow me to get.

Les comparto las imágenes de la apertura de cofres en este final de temporada || I share the images of the opening of chests in this season finale

Como pudieron ver este final de temporada no me salió ninguna carta legendaria , últimamente creo que las cartas legendarias están huyendo de mi jajaj , pero bueno todo final de temporada es ganancia tenemos más cartas para combinar o vender dependiendo de la estrategia


As you could see this season finale I did not get any legendary cards, lately I think the legendary cards are fleeing from me hahaha, but hey, all season finale is profit we have more cards to combine or sell depending on the strategy

Bueno amigos, solo quería decirte esto por ahora, si quieres ingresar a este maravilloso juego, puedes hacerlo a través del siguiente enlace: https://splinterlands.com?ref=hendersonp. Es todo por ahora, nos vemos en la batalla.


Well friends, I just wanted to tell you this for now, if you want to enter this wonderful game, you can do it through the following link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=hendersonp . It is all for now, see you in battle.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @hendersonp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 61000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 62000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!