Final de temporada de splinterlands en diamante 1, 60 cofres || Splinterlands season finale on diamond 1, 60 chests

in #spanish3 years ago

Hola amigos espero que estén muy bien, ayer finalizo otra temporada en splinterlands, como todos los jugadores saben fue algo accidentada debido a la gran cantidad de usuarios nuevos lo desarrolladores del juego están teniendo problemas con los servidores asi que el final de temporada se extendió un dia, yo nuevamente llegue a diamante 1 la verdad me parece cada dia mas difícil avanzar, ya que al entrar muchos mas jugadores todos buscan ser competitivos y compran o alquilan buenos equipos a novel máximo por los que con mis equipos queda difícil enfrentarlos, la verdad me gustaría llegar a champion ya que los puntos de champion también hacen ganar SPS.


Hello friends I hope you are very well, yesterday I finished another season in splinterlands, as all players know it was somewhat bumpy due to the large number of new users the game developers are having problems with the servers so the end of the season was extended a day, I once again reached diamond 1 the truth seems to me every day more difficult to advance, since when many more players enter, they all seek to be competitive and buy or rent good teams at a maximum level for which with my teams it is difficult to face them, the truth I would like to become champion as champion points also earn SPS.

En diamante 1 se abren 60 cofres, la verdad tengo varias temporadas que no corro con suerte aunque 60 cofres es bastante la suerte no me ha acompañado, pero bueno debido al alto precio general de las cartas en realidad aunque no salgan cartas legendarias se logra obtener buenas ganancias a nivel monetario, les comparto los 60 cofres que abrí


In diamond 1 60 chests are opened, the truth is that I have several seasons that I do not run with luck although 60 chests is enough luck has not accompanied me, but hey due to the high general price of the cards in reality even if legendary cards do not come out, it is possible to obtain good profits on a monetary level, I share the 60 chests that I opened.

Aquí pueden ver el total de recompensa || Here you can see the total reward

Por otra parte he estado colocando en stake parte de mi airdrop diario, actualmente ya tengo 2411 SPS stakeados que creo que es una cantidad buena para estar preparado para el pre lanzamiento de la nueva expansión


On the other hand, I have been staking part of my daily airdrop, currently I already have 2411 stakeholder SPS which I think is a good amount to be prepared for the pre-launch of the new expansion

Bueno amigos, solo quería decirte esto por ahora, si quieres ingresar a este maravilloso juego, puedes hacerlo a través del siguiente enlace: https://splinterlands.com?ref=hendersonp. Es todo por ahora, nos vemos en la batalla.


Well friends, I just wanted to tell you this for now, if you want to enter this wonderful game, you can do it through the following link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=hendersonp . It is all for now, see you in battle.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

(r1s2g3)
Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Thanks for sharing! - @cieliss

Buenas recompensas.