Primer airdrop de Chaos Legion el exclusivo DOCTOR BLIGHT || First Chaos Legion airdrop the exclusive DOCTOR BLIGHT

in #spanish2 years ago

Hola amigos espero que estén muy bien, luego de mucha espera inició la expansión de Chaos Legion, el primer gran evento es recibir el airdrop exclusivo por participar en la preventa, creo que para mí era lo más esperado el poderoso DOCTOR BLIGHT, estoy seguro de que para muchos lo más importante era abrir los sobres, pero para mí era el airdop exclusivo , recordemos que esta es una carta que no saldrá en los sobres solo fue impresa por participar en la preventa, asi que es bastante exclusiva como sucedió en la preventa pasada con el poderoso CHAIN GOLEM.


Hello friends, I hope you are very well, after a long wait, the expansion of Chaos Legion began, the first big event is to receive the exclusive airdrop for participating in the pre-sale, I think the powerful DOCTOR BLIGHT was the most awaited for me, I'm sure that for many the most important thing was to open the envelopes, but for me it was the exclusive airdop, let's remember that this is a letter that will not appear in the envelopes, it was only printed for participating in the pre-sale, so it is quite exclusive as it happened in the pre-sale passed with the mighty CHAIN GOLEM.

Mi cantidad total de tiques para el airdrop fue de 110 paquetes, por lo que mínimo debía recibir 2 DOCTOR BLIGHT, la suerte me acompaño un poco y logre conseguir 4 DOCTOR BLIGHT, que es una muy buena cantidad por la compra de 110 paquetes.


My total number of tickets for the airdrop was 110 packages, so at least I had to receive 2 DOCTOR BLIGHT, luck was with me a bit and I managed to get 4 DOCTOR BLIGHT, which is a very good amount for the purchase of 110 packages.

Con el precio de los voucher al finalizar la preventa pensé que los DOCTOR BLIGHT estaría más caros, ya que en realidad era el verdadero motivo de participar en la preventa, actualmente ronda los 140 dólares el precio de cada uno, yo voy a intentar de comprar la cantidad necesaria para poder tenerlo al máximo, comenzando ya compre 2 adicionales para tener 6, con 6 lo llevo hasta nivel 3 que es el que puedo utilizar con mis invocadores lvl 6 , pero por ahora no los mezclaré, esperaré algunos meses porque es probable que más adelante pueda comprar uno lvl 3 ya combinado a un precio menor que vendiendo las 6 cartas individualmente, si eso no llega a ocurrir entonces tendría mis 6 cartas lista para combinar.


With the price of the vouchers at the end of the presale I thought that the DOCTOR BLIGHT would be more expensive, since in reality it was the real reason for participating in the presale, currently the price of each one is around $ 140, I am going to try to buy the amount necessary to be able to have it to the maximum, starting I already bought 2 additional to have 6, with 6 I take it up to level 3 which is the one I can use with my lvl 6 summoners, but for now I will not mix them, I will wait a few months because it is likely that later I can buy a lvl 3 already combined at a lower price than selling the 6 cards individually, if that does not happen then I would have my 6 cards ready to combine.

Particularmente pensaba que las cartas individuales de Chaos Legion estarían a un mayor costo por eso decidí no abrir mis sobres por ahora, tomando en cuenta que son pocos los paquetes que se han abierto comparados con los 15 millones que tiene esta expansión me pareció que bajaron de precio muy rápido pero bueno aun queda mucho camino por recorrer.


I particularly thought that the individual Chaos Legion cards would be at a higher cost, so I decided not to open my envelopes for now, taking into account that there are few packages that have been opened compared to the 15 million that this expansion has, it seemed to me that they fell from very fast but good price there is still a long way to go.

Bueno amigos, solo quería decirte esto por ahora, si quieres ingresar a este maravilloso juego, puedes hacerlo a través del siguiente enlace: https://splinterlands.com?ref=hendersonp. Es todo por ahora, nos vemos en la batalla.


Well friends, I just wanted to tell you this for now, if you want to enter this wonderful game, you can do it through the following link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=hendersonp . It is all for now, see you in battle.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121