Superando los 45 mil sps estaqueados || Exceeding 45 thousand staked sps

in #spanish2 years ago

Hola amigos espero que estén muy bien, hoy les vengo a compartir otra meta alcanzada en esplinterlands, en esta oportunidad logre legar a 45000 sps stakeados, voy a seguir acumulando hasta llegar a los 50 k espero para finales de marzo o para principio de abril hacer el post de 50 k alcanzados, creo que 50 k es una suma decente para un jugador como yo , digamos que son un delfín flaco luego de llegar a los 50 k aun quedara alrededor de 3 a 4 meses de airdrop , ese tiempo intentaré comprar cartas de la última expansión que aún no tengo ninguna.


Hello friends, I hope you are very well, today I come to share another goal reached in esplinterlands, this time I managed to reach 45,000 staked sps, I will continue accumulating until I reach 50 k, I hope to do it by the end of March or the beginning of April the post of 50k reached, I think 50k is a decent sum for a player like me, let's say they are a skinny dolphin after reaching 50k there will still be about 3 to 4 months of airdrop left, that time I will try to buy cards of the last expansion that I still don't have any.}

De esta última expansión espero poder llegar al menos 1 equipo a nivel máximo y un segundo equipo a nivel oro, que seria raras lvl 6, comunes lvl 8, legendarias lvl 3 y épicas lvl 4. Esto para poder competir en la nueva modalidad de juego que probablemente la anuncien en marzo o abril.


From this latest expansion I hope to be able to reach at least 1 team at maximum level and a second team at gold level, which would be rare lvl 6, common lvl 8, legendary lvl 3 and epic lvl 4. This to be able to compete in the new game mode They will probably announce it in March or April.

Adicional continuo activo en las batallas de clanes para probar suerte con los paquetes de refuerzo de la serie gladiadores, la verdad no he tenido mucha suerte , ya he abierto una buena cantidad de sobres y aun no me sale ninguna legendaria, les comparto mi última abertura de paquete.


Additional continuous active in clan battles to try my luck with the gladiator series booster packs, the truth is I haven't had much luck, I've already opened a good number of envelopes and I still haven't got any legendary, I share my last opening of package.

En la siguiente imagen les muestro todas las cartas que me han salido de la edición gladius , por ahora solo 3 épicas y 3 cartas oro, espero que pronto llegue la legendaria y con mucha suerte que sea oro jejeje, es importante mencionar que estas cartas no se pueden comercializar ni delegar, pero si nos yudan a aumentar el poder de la cuenta, también se pueden quemar, quizás en un futuro se puedan comercializar ya lo veremos por ahora solo acumularlas.


In the following image I show you all the cards that have come out of the gladius edition, for now only 3 epic and 3 gold cards, I hope that the legendary one will arrive soon and hopefully it will be gold hehehe, it is important to mention that these cards do not they can be marketed or delegated, but if they help us increase the power of the account, they can also be burned, perhaps in the future they can be marketed and we will see for now just accumulate them.

Bueno amigos, solo quería decirte esto por ahora, si quieres ingresar a este maravilloso juego, puedes hacerlo a través del siguiente enlace: https://splinterlands.com?ref=hendersonp. Es todo por ahora, nos vemos en la batalla.


Well friends, I just wanted to tell you this for now, if you want to enter this wonderful game, you can do it through the following link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=hendersonp . It is all for now, see you in battle.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @hendersonp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 66000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 67000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Suerte! ¡Que sigas aumentado el acumulado!