My Story

in #spanish6 years ago

good night

Today what is written will be the following: My story

About 4 months ago I was working in an office which I felt comfortable with at the workplace.

What happened?

Well, I knew the virtual world of dollars. I spent about 2 weeks trying to see if it was really true that I was paying, until I got 5 dollars.

Well, I left them until I met a friend who told me that he bought those dollars, negotiated with him and I managed to see that everything was true.

After 1 week of thinking about deciding to stop working for the company and having that income obtained through the virtual dollars.

Then I got a job in the cinema in which I worked the days I wanted and so I had time for what I was already doing.

I left the dollar virtules for 2 months until a cousin told me about Steemit, I decided to try it. 2 weeks waiting for the account until finally the expected message arrived.

That my request for the account had been accepted.

I tried I liked it but because of the film work I did not have time, then I started college and had less time since I studied in the morning and worked in the afternoon.

Until today I decided to quit my job because in the same way since the university will need time, I tend to tire a lot for the 10 hours of work I did every day. And today 04/11/2018 I have decided not to work, to dedicate myself to the study and to put more time to this!

Good night!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hendryck from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.