You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks to all of you I'm still alive | Surviving Covid-19

in #spanish3 years ago

I will never be able to thank Hive enough, the community saved my life, I'll always be grateful for all they have done, and I have to share my story, there are still people who think Covid-19 doesn't exist, and yes, we still have to do everything in our hands to fight it and keep us save, this is not a game.

Sort:  

Thank you so much... I've actually shared your story with a number of people outside of the HIVE community exactly because it hits so close to home. Do you mind if I ask what age-range are you in? (ie, 20s, 30s, etc) Thanks!

Thank you for sharing it, if it helps someone else, then we have to share it, I'm 22 years old, my sister who also got too bad it's 38.

Thank you so much! I've got some friends who still think Covid is only dangerous to the elderly or those with serious medical conditions. This helps a lot, thank you again for being so open!