Hello everyone! Let me introduce myself, and share my purpose.

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

My name is Jesús Zamora Escalante, I am 19 years old and I am proudly Mexican.

IMG_20171112_221428.jpg

I recently started NetworkMarketing and I feel very lucky to have done it. Well, I met great friends and human beings who managed to sow in the depths of my soul the seeds of greatness.
That today are great models of mine.

IMG_20171113_202926.jpg

In that wonderful period of time I learned a lot about myself and the meaning of life. I had some of the most pleasant periods of my life although I did not conclude apparently nothing, observing myself, at that moment I had no real purpose to die for, and I did not believe enough in myself, I gave up very soon ; and then I devoted almost 2 years to literature, and found a true passion; Some of the authors that I value most are Dostoyevsky, Issac Asimov, Hemimgway, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Ray Badbury, Tolstoy, etc. I have found great enrichment in my soul.

IMG_20170916_163245.jpg

Since then I fell in love with a purpose that had already been conceived in my being and that recently after crossing me with Alejandro Serwing and his philosophy, just when I was looking for an opportunity, I had the opportunity to read his book Teaching principles of PHI economy, a path to abundance, I connected with him totally because he was showing me how to that world of contribution, of mutual benefit, in which the community creates its own value and creates abundance, where everything is given equally, where everyone has a purpose and focuses on his being.

And this is where the purpose comes in.

I will work to create a self-sustaining community, through this incredible Steemit community, with valuable publications and giving importance to the Hispanic community and to all Mexicans in general. Although, why not? There is never another extend to more borders but something starts.

I have the conviction that we are really spiritual beings and the time has come to materialize our paradise.

We know that today the uncertainty and the global vacuum that surrounds us is growing by leaps and bounds, but the good news is that also those willing to create a new reality for everyone and for our world we are more and more, and we have many problems to solve ...

So first let's start with us!

LET'S GO TOGETHER WE CAN!

Today more than ever, the global future is in our hands.

I have the enthusiasm that the time has come to create a free society with people with meaning and value. And I have faith in my people, and in my country and of course in myself to be a pioneer in this new economy of abundance and purpose.

Do you follow me in the project?

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesuszamoraes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!