My presentation

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

37960488_10216130151197562_3526906089821962240_n(1).jpg

Hi, my name is Jhonson Gonzalez, I'm 18 years old, I'm from Venezuela. I am a person who wants to take a liking to life, I like to be right in my things, I care about other people, I love being sociable, I am a very humble person, I love going out with friends, I love animals, I like to travel, spend it with my family ...

ed8bcccf-dbf8-4edd-8b2a-18671ba08c6a.jpg

Some of my hobbies are the series I love to see them, I feel relaxed, I love talking about these topics, the reference image is GOT is one of my favorite series, but I also like others so I will talk a lot about these topics .. .

Grand_Theft_Auto_San_Andreas.jpg

Other of my hobbies are video games, I love playing them, games are a work of art for me, the truth is that I can spend all day playing without getting bored, I will also talk about these videojueguil themes.

Well, nothing more to say, I hope you like my content.

Copyright:
http://es.gta.wikia.com/
https://gameflip.com

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend, I hope you’re fine today ? I’m Mide and I’m here to tell you things that works and things that works best . All I’m saying is I’m here to share with you some helpful tips that will see you all the way to the top .

But before we proceed I’d love to draw your attention to the equivalence importance of quality contents, to Img sourcing and some others like mark down. But majorly quality original contents. You’d learn about that as you explore but without taking much of your time , read and digest the following tips

Communication is a key factor when it comes to all types of relationship , be it interpersonal or inter communal relationship. Without communication then I wonder how two or more people could make plans either for self development or general development. Communication has presented itself as the only way to relate with others.

The key to success on this platform is communication through commenting , this is what you basically need as a starter, make friends , join communities as you’d get to find out different types of communities on this platform as you explore posts. Trying to add value to you by impacting this knowledge unto you. Take this from me and you shall be successful on this platform, welcome again

Welcome to Steem Community @jhonsonagc! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

https://steemengine.net/join?r=4652

Do you already have some specific ideas on what you will write about if anything gaming related? Some kind of series of posts perhaps?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, my stuffs is also all about gaming :)

I would like more than anything to give news about the games and series, I do not have anything in specific friend

Welcome to Steemit!! This is the link to my post. Upvote if you like it.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@cherrythinks/echoes-poem-4-death-for-life

Hi Jhonson,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thanks friend, it seems very good, I am new and I would like to learn more about this page

You are welcome to steem community

Welcome to steemit @jhonsonagc.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G