Joaquín Pixán - Concierto Istituto Nazionale Tostiano (Ortona 2007)

in #spanish6 years ago


After a long time working and logically absent from social networks ... I return to venture into decentralization, to ensure my presence in time ...

I remember this work with enthusiasm and affection ...

Respecting cautiously the guidelines of the teacher F. P. Tosti ... I made my interpretation with the greatest of judgments, based on my vocalist aesthetics and my passion for contributing to the work ... Humbly, I contacted ... his nature.

Great work of the master Giovanni Auletta not only to give meaning and structure, but for his great assimilation of the works, both Italian and Spanish.

I hope you like it and you know how to respect my absence, just as I respect the quality of all of us. And the network, of which we are all part.
I got the highest honor.

We are nothing without the recognition of others ... Thanks Steemit.
Thank you. Courage to all



Después de un largo tiempo trabajando y lógicamente ausente de redes sociales... Vuelvo a aventurarme en la descentralización, para asegurar mi presencia en el tiempo...

Recuerdo este trabajo con entusiasmo y cariño...

Respetando cautamente las pautas del maestro F. P. Tosti... Realicé mi interpretación con la mayor de las mesuras, basándome en mi estética vocalista y en mi pasión por aportar a la obra... Humildemente, contacté... con su naturaleza.

Gran trabajo del maestro Giovanni Auletta no solo pare dar sentido y estructura, sino por su gran asimilación de las obras, tanto italianas como españolas.

Espero que os guste y sepáis respetar mi ausencia al igual que yo respeto la calidad de todos nosotros. Y la red, de la que todos formamos parte.
Obtuve el máximo honor.

No somos nada sín el reconocimiento de los demás... Gracias Steemit.
Gracias. Ánimo a todos.

Sort:  

Impresionante! Gracias por tu tremenda aportación!

No más que respeto maestro...

Congratulations @joaquinpixan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!