¡Hola comunidad de HIVE! Soy Johnny Mendoza @johnnym7777 - Esta es mi presentación [ESP | ENG]

in #spanish7 months ago (edited)
Hola HIVE soy Johnny Mendoza @johnnym7777
Hi HIVE I'm Johnny Mendoza @johnnym7777

¡Hola comunidad de HIVE! Soy Johnny Mendoza, esta es mi presentación
Hello HIVE community! I'm Johnny Mendoza, this is my presentation

PXL_20231116_020104768 (1).jpg

Español
English

Hola comunidad Hive . Mi nombre es Johnny Alejandro Mendoza Alvarez y tengo 32 años. Soy un profesional del diseño gráfico y el diseño 3D, especializado en el área del diseño arquitectónico 3D, así como de interiores, exteriores y paisajismos.

Tengo una amplia experiencia laboral en el área de diseño de proyectos para viviendas, comercios y urbanismos, tanto en la península de Paraguaná como en Aruba, Estados Unidos y Panamá.
He logrado posicionarme como el renderista más buscado de la península de Paraguaná, gracias a la calidad de mi trabajo.
Dominio del inglés y el español, soy autodidacta y siempre estoy aprendiendo por medio de talleres y tutoriales, me gusta estar al tanto de lo último en tecnología y eso me ha ayudado a conocer diferentes programas y herramientas que impulsan mi trabajo y me diferencian de la competencia.

Mi proyecto profesional es seguir impulsando mi empresa Illustro y hacer que abarque otras áreas del diseño.

Mi proyecto personal es Falcón Street Workout, que es un grupo de calistenia, oficialmente registrado, del cual soy miembro fundador y presidente. Tengo la visión de convertirlo en un referente por medio de las diferentes actividades y eventos que realicemos, además de impartir clases y talleres para los atletas a modo de una escuela de calistenia. Así como también tener la capacidad de enviar atletas a competir en el exterior.

Los valores y principios que rigen mi trabajo y mi vida son la honestidad, la transparencia, la amistad, el trabajo en equipo y la confianza.
Conocí Hive por medio de Manuel Ramos quien forma parte también de la disciplina de Calistenia en Venezuela. Planeo reflejar en Hive todo el trabajo que hemos venido haciendo por este deporte en la península de Paraguaná, así como también desarrollar nuevos proyectos donde todos nos beneficiemos integrando los atletas con el uso de las nuevas tecnologías para potenciarse como atletas de alto rendimiento.

Hello Hive community. My name is Johnny Alejandro Mendoza Alvarez and I am 32 years old. I am a graphic design and 3D design professional, specialized in the area of 3D architectural design, as well as interiors, exteriors and landscaping.

I have extensive work experience in the area of project design for homes, businesses and urban planning, both in the Paraguaná peninsula and in Aruba, the United States and Panama.
I have managed to position myself as the most sought-after renderer on the Paraguaná peninsula, thanks to the quality of my work.
Fluent in English and Spanish, I am self-taught and I am always learning through workshops and tutorials, I like to be aware of the latest in technology and that has helped me learn about different programs and tools that boost my work and differentiate me from the rest. competence.

My professional project is to continue promoting my company Illustro and make it cover other areas of design.

My personal project is Falcón Street Workout, which is an officially registered calisthenics group, of which I am a founding member and president. I have the vision of making it a benchmark through the different activities and events we carry out, in addition to teaching classes and workshops for athletes as a calisthenics school. As well as having the ability to send athletes to compete abroad.

The values and principles that govern my work and my life are honesty, transparency, friendship, teamwork and trust.
I learned about Hive through Manuel Ramos who is also part of the Calisthenics discipline in Venezuela. I plan to reflect in Hive all the work we have been doing for this sport in the Paraguaná peninsula, as well as develop new projects where we all benefit by integrating athletes with the use of new technologies to enhance themselves as high-performance athletes.


Fotografías
Photographs
collaje 1.jpg
image.png
animacion.gif
COLLAJE 2.jpg
logo FSW animacion.gif
Gracias amigos lectores, nos vemos en una próxima publicación.
Thank you reader friends, see you in a future post.

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM
Sort:  

Congratulations @johnnym7777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP