My Introduction

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

17308923_465736363767068_5645684290934258136_n.jpg

Hola a toda la comunidad de Steemit, My nombre es Johnathan Rodríguez, de Venezuela, Soy un Profesional de La informática y tecnología y me encanta todo lo que tenga que ver con este mundo. También me interesan temas como ganar dinero por Internet, Deportes y todo lo que tenga que ver con el mundo geek. Espero poder compartir con todos, Suerte y Saludos.

Hello to all Steemit community, My name is Johnathan Rodríguez, from Venezuela, I am a Professional in Computer and Technology and I love everything that has to do with this world. I'm also interested in topics such as making money online, sports and everything that has to do with the geek world. I hope to share with everyone, Luck and Greetings.

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnrod88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenido John! Muchos exitos hermano!
Por aca te dejo unas cuentas que te pueden servir bastante para guiarte @fakj94 @provenezuela @efrageek, cualquier cosa que necesites me dices!

Gracias por el recibimiento, seguiré esas cuentas y a ti. saludos.

Welcome to steem!

Thank you!

Exitos para ti, bienvenido a la comunidad.

Gracias amigo, igualmente éxitos para ti.

Bienvenido amigo, tenemos que hacer crecer la comunidad Venezolana

gracias amigo, así es tenemos que hacer crecer la comunidad y que toda venezuela se adentre en el mundo del blockchain y las criptomonedas

Bienvenido