La Chica Que Me Gusta (poema)/The Girl I Like (poem)

in #spanish • 3 years ago (edited)

La Chica Que Me Gusta🌹

La chica que me gusta es bonita y complicada.

Su risa me envuelve en un ambiente crepuscular que no puedo dejar de admirar.

Su cabellera al ondear con la brisa hipnotiza mi mirar.

Como un pequeño saltamontes me siento ante un bosque gigantesco, al horizonte su dulce corazón parece una máscara de acero azul y rojo vivo.

Ese paisaje me invita al bosque atravesar , aunque miedo tengo, igual lo voy a intentar.

La chica que me gusta es una listilla que refuta mi opinión con argumentos a su favor y yo tan tonto que la dejo ganar para mirar su expresión.

Cuando la miro, veo el mar y pienso sin parar, como puedo cruzar sin miedo a apagar la amistad que ella me da.

Nunca he Sido de arrugar pero al tratar de ella tiemblo sin parar, ella no lo puede notar pero mi mente en blanco a veces puede quedar cuando a ella intento confesar, lo que a ella quiero dar.

La chica que me gusta algún día sabrá la fuerza que tengo para atravesar el mar y a su corazón llegar.

Este post es 100% original.
Todo el Contenido de este post es de mi autoria

The Girl I Like🌹

The girl I like is pretty and complicated.

His laughter envelops me in a twilight atmosphere that I can't help but admire.

Her hair fluttering in the breeze hypnotizes my gaze.

Like a small grasshopper I sit before a gigantic forest, on the horizon its sweet heart looks like a mask of blue and bright red steel.

That landscape invites me to go through the forest, although I'm afraid, I'm still going to try.

The girl I like is a smartass who refutes my opinion with arguments in her favor and I so dumb that I let her win to look at her expression.

When I look at her, I see the sea and I think endlessly, how I can cross without fear of extinguishing the friendship she gives me.

I have never been one to wrinkle but when dealing with her I tremble endlessly, she can't notice it but my mind can sometimes go blank when to her I try to confess, what to her I want to give.

The girl I like will someday know the strength I have to cross the sea and reach her heart.

This post is 100% original.
All the content of this post is of my authorship.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @josdad01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP