Querida #poesia #spanish #english

in #spanish5 years ago

1_VLRQmKC6ipGiZS3il-wQWw.jpeg
Era de esa manera.

Cuando nos conocimos, era un espíritu libre, nunca controlé nada, quería que salieras siempre, que fueras libre.

Te creía capaz de cualquier cosa.

Suena a cliché pero no quería que cayéramos en los mismos patrones que los demás, me hacía sentir bien.

Tal vez no en sentido literal pero una parte de mí que se parece a ti, no cuadraba con lo que queríamos ser.

Yo deseaba explorar, deambular, no quedarme atascada.

Tú, por ejemplo, querías seguir las reglas que prácticamente todo el mundo que conozco, sigue.

No sabría decir por qué pero echo de menos esa parte intangible y abstracta que me hacía ser antes, una cualidad que no se situaba en ninguna parte.

Todo eso que me recordaba lo libre que podía llegar a ser.

Aunque no sé, supongo que no reuní el valor suficiente.

No creo que todo el mundo esté concebido para comprometerse con algo durante toda la vida. No de esa manera.

Me fui alejando, me asustaba que me arrebataras la vida, la alegría, la libertad. Aunque cuando tuvimos otra oportunidad me quedé, acepté tu naturaleza estable, necesitaba que fueras eso y lo fuiste.

Pero te marchaste.

Parecía ser muy fuerte por fuera pero por dentro, nunca he tenido el control.

Y eso es duro, te limita mucho.

1_uIgq-nkwuP6wFFq0xMF9OQ.jpeg

It was that way.

When we met, he was a free spirit, he never controlled anything, he wanted you to go out always, to be free.

I thought you capable of anything.

It sounds like a cliché but I did not want to fall in the same patterns as the others, it would make me feel good.

Maybe not in the literal sense but a part of me that seems a time, does not match what we wanted to be.

I wanted to explore, wander, not get stuck.

You, for example, wanted to follow the rules in the same way that I know, follow.

I can not say why, but, of course, I do not have to be an intangible and abstract part that was a long time ago, a quality that was not found anywhere.

All that has recorded me.

Although I do not know, you have not gathered enough courage.

I do not think that everyone is conceived to commit to something throughout their lives. Not in that way.

I went away, I was scared that you took away my life, my joy, my freedom. Even if we had another chance, I stayed, I accepted your stable nature, I needed you to be that and you were.

But you left.

I have never had control.

And that is hard, it limits you a lot.

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

Que bonito tu post amigo,

Me encantó, el único detalle es que tienes que poner si las fotos son tuyas o la tomastes de un sitio web. Cuidate de un flag

muchas gracias por la recomendacion..

Congratulations @josedoza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @josedoza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!